Home |  | Its called Rock & Roll Wendi LP 10

Its called Rock & Roll Wendi LP 10

Its called Rock & Roll Wendi LP 10

145 kr

Its called Rock & Roll Wendi LP 10

Out of stock

SKU: Siv 2917 Categories: ,


Volume 10 in the Wendi  series. Original 50s Rockin n´Rollin!



A1 Jeff Barry It’s Called Rock And Roll
A2 Ric Cartey Born To Love One Woman
A3 Jean Chapel Oo=ba La Baby
A4 Rudy Grayzell It Ain’t My Baby
A5 Curley Rash & His South Texas Playboys Bubble Gum Boogie
A6 Lou Walker Little Bitty Man
A7 Jeff Barry Hip Couple
A8 Jimmy Jeffers Teardrops From My Eyes
A9 Robin Hood Brians Dis A Itty Bit!
A10 Bobby Wilson And Then It Happened
B1 Bobby Dean (4) It’s A Fad Ma!
B2 Paul Peek The Rock-a-round
B3 Paul Peek Sweet Skinny Jenny
B4 Bobby Hicks (5) Hassle It Jack
B5 Tam Duffill Cooly Dooly
B6 Tam Duffill You Put The Hurt On Me
B7 Pat And The Satellites Jupiter C
B8 T-V Slim And His Heartbreakers Flatfoot Sam Met Jim Dandy
B9 Clarence “Frogman” Henry I’m A Country Boy
B10 Paul Perryman Satellite Fever Asiatic Flu